In Melbourne: Street Art

I haven’t posted in half a month! Guess life got a bit busy. Anyway, fast forward a little and now I’m in Melbourne! There is so much expression in this city- in the unique boutiques of local designers, the graffiti covered laneways, roadside sculptures and even the city’s architecture. Needless to say, my next few posts will be dedicated to my brief stay in Melbourne. For now I’ll just post a few pictures of street art and other quirky things that I found wondering around the streets of Melbourne. Enjoy!

2 comments

  1. I love, love, love the illustration in the second last photo.

  2. Loving graffiti art…especially when done well!
    Julie

Leave a Reply

